Tags

I love vouchers!

I belong to a hotpoints scheme on my credit card and every dollar I spend I get a hot point.

As soon as I get 3,600 points I can get a free $20 voucher to my fave craft shop – Warehouse Stationery or The Warehouse!
I bought these with that voucher this week!
Large Paint Pallette, Rhinestones, Pearls, replacement blades
purchase

Now I quailify for a “free” $30 check from

For every 3,330 points I get a $30 cheque for just filling out survey’s, pop quizzes and clicking adds. The best one for New Zealanders as far as I know. I’ve tried others and it takes heaps longer to get anything out of them.

So I cannot wait to get my next installment of Craft money as I can spend this lot at Spotlight and get my much wanted
tape adhesive that I have now run out of. (so I have to create without it).
DMC threads – 3 colours
Gold Kindy Glitz – large bottle
Ranger light blue ink pad
Ranger stamp cleaner
150 xyron refil

hmmmmm wonder if that lot will come under $30?
eeek I hope so! Well its in order of most needed. As in Most needed at the top!

Until next time!
have a crafty time!

