Tags

, , , , , , ,

Ok
1. if you want your mojo back start packing your supplies into boxes like you are going to shift to a new house….

lol
The amount of times that I’ve been packing and unpacking is ridiculous so I think the scrap/art stuff will be packed properly very last of all.

I found an awesome new blog called “There’s Magic in the air”
They not only give you a digital stamp to create with but a challenge.
This weeks digital stamp is a styley Deco Flower
The challenge is to use the digital stamp and put embossing on the card (dry or heated)

Here is my card: I dry embossed with my fiskars embossing tool (freehand)

magicMondayemboss

I also wanted to put my card sketches down on something for a while and I was watching my you-tube subscriptions and came across a tutorial for this:
cardsketches book
its a booklet of my own card sketches.
Finally done.

To find this tutorial go to: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3et3lbxw3g

Happy creating!

Colossians 1
13 For He has delivered us from the power of darkness and has translated us into the kingdom of His dear Son;
14 in whom we have redemption through His blood, the remission of sins.
15 who is the image of the invisible God, the First-born of all creation.
