Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Yes thats right  – I’ve been creating up a storm… just cannot stop myself – But it seams that you lot don’t mind. ;)


My tattooed piggy.
Ok not mine but my daughters piggy bank. I used Heidi Grace designs rubons.

I also posted it on Heidi Grace’s facebook page to show her and this is what she said….

Great to get feedback from an awesome designer like Heidi.


This week I received in the post some twill from my mum. Awesome huge amount too.
I am a huge fan of white…. you can do so much with it… stamp on it. colour it with ink pads etc… sooo love white!
also got some adhesive and prima flowers from a lovely lady in the states – thanks Donna.
Then received some great purple/blue with gold fleck fabric and green/brown gold leaves fabric  from another friend for my quilting…. (might also make myself a much needed apron and a dressup dress (barbie island princess style) out of it too…. the fabric is about 4xfat quarters or more. heaps of it to do all three projects…. and maybe more…. thank you so much Vicky.

Then there is my continuing journey of my stampin up catalogue inspiration…

inspiration from pg 24


pillow box cut outs given to me by Trina my stampin up rep and good friend. I decorated them and put goodies inside…. Stay posted for that one…. he he – pillow boxes feature throughout the stampin up catalogue

layout inspiration from page 16
here is some detail photos…


whispers ink pads and Inque Boutique stamps used.
as well as Kaiser craft flowers.

next are these cards….

inspired by page 14 – I used stars instead of circles
Inque Boutique stamps – stephanie bernard designed.


Inspired by page 15
Heidi Grace stamps
Fiskars tag squeeze punch

heres a layout inspired by page 29


that is last Easter by the way – still scrapbooking last year photos. Slowly catching up.
fiskars roller stamp and inque boutique letter stamps

and the details…

journalling wrapped around the photos

and one more layout…
inspired from page 33 but I really strayed off the beaten track with this one – looks nothing like the example in the catalogue…

Kimberly background paper
Heidi Grace/colorbok letters – i did ink these too. not original colours
Maya road chipboard swirls
Tattered angels dragon fly
fiskars elegance boarder punch


yes thats a hand made flower in the middle there… made out of readers digest book pages and fiskars circle scallop squeeze punch.

ok I’ve bomb barded you enough with all this weeks creations…. he he….

I’ll spare you my cooking till next post…
Have a crafty weekend…. in more than one way ;)

