Tags

, , , , , ,

this is a pre-scheduled post. Earthquake clean up still happening.

I bet you didn’t even notice I was gone for a while…..
Well we have just been away on a road trip with the kids for the weekend to my parents house and I had to put together something for the kids to keep them occupied…. so decided to put it together for you my wonderful readers as well.

First the “travel case”
Something to put the goodies inside like: small nibbles, stickers, booklet, crayons, small toy

instruction sheet for the above bag is here: Travel Case Instructions.PDF

And of course you will need a car chart.
You mark off the cars that you see on the road that are on the chart
down load here: CarCountTravelChart.PDF

So – there you go. Hopefully you will keep the kids occupied like I did on your next road trip. Have fun!

