Tags

, ,

Yes I’ve been practicing up a storm with my Wacom.

If you want an image for a digital stamp (or colouring in page for your kids) then, click on image,  “right click” on image and click “save image as”

First a doodle….

And a flower….

Next something sweet….

And a banner…

With the banner if you want it longer stretch it within Word. It will still look ok. Or you can squash it up. Its a fun shape to work with.

I also tried tracing….. Ok so this one is better because I traced something but I probably will not do that again…… My lines are not consistant enough and there is a lot of fiddling around….

Hello to those coming from Free Digital Stamps!
Hope you enjoy this weeks selection.

Here is what my son did with my Lion from last week.

Here is my card with the Lion on it.

This week images example cards:
first from my 6 yr old daughter.

my card with same flower:

And the doodle flower:

If you work with any of my images and post them on your blog, please come back and tell me about it. I might even put your card/project or your child’s colouring in – featuring my digital stamps – here on my blog. I appreciate the creativity of others and love to see what you do with these images.

for now I must go my tummy is grumbling at me.

