Tags

, , , ,

Hi all finally got a chance without the kids around so I went shopping with some Christmas cash….
Made an order through my stampin up demonstrator – not arrived yet but will in about a week or so… Brown ink pad and reinker, cutter tool kit.

At Spotlight store I bought:

20120107-161625.jpg
Double sided tape, premium craft glue by Helmar (my fave), two different sized artist langnickle palette knives…. Usually about 35 dollars in art shops! Got for $3 each! Two packs of silk flowers! My goodness I finally bought myself some purpose produced craft flowers. I usually get second hand fake bunches and pull them apart. LOL and some flower stamens.

In the mail I recieved:

20120107-162048.jpg
Heidi Grace embellishments. Oh my! Those are a Christmas pressy from a friend over seas.

20120107-162303.jpg
Fiskars HQ sent me a squeeze punch! An owl! I have ideas for that one……

20120107-162421.jpg
Second lot of creative paperclay arrived from the states as part of my DT stint…. Oh the ideas are flowing!

Hey did you know there is only just under 3 weeks till CHA in USA. It’s a big craft and hobby expo thing for the retailers. I love looking at the videos and previews from all the major and newbies to the craft industry. Ones I love looking at is Prima, Tim Holtz, Basic Grey, Graphic 45, Donna Salazaar and my mate Terri Sproul has a new release products this year! Yippee!

I have ideas too so stay tuned…. Prime your stamps and gather some plain papers together as we will be making our own CHA releases soon right here on my blog and maybe some flowers for our own unique looks.

See you soon!

