Tags

, , , , ,

Altered Alice challenge time!

If you have been reading my blog for a while you know that I am a bit of a Tim Burton Alice in Wonderland nut. Just a little bit mind you….. and it relaxes me in between Design Team projects

This month at The Altered Alice the challenge theme is “Splendidly Dressed”

Keeping with my altered desk calender theme this months page is…..

I love these three costumes the best in the movie. ;)


The red dress is done with red cardstock and white tissue paper with black marker pen.
the blue dress with blue cardstock and black marker pen.


the armor is done by heat embossing Ranger silver tinsel embossing powder and dry embossing it then adding black marker pen.

The photo of Alice is printed via the internet in a google search.

Well better take off – I have some stuff to do…. hmmm when don’t I? LOL

