Tags

, , ,

Hi all
My paper crafting side of me needs a kick in the but.
I have one painting on the go for a DT thing and need to do a banner and other stuff for the other DT position….

And my nail art obsession has kind of taken over… LOL

Here is small sample of what we made at fortnightly craft group…

20120804-095540.jpg

It was my 40th birthday on Monday just gone…. Love the fact I made it to 40! Not ashamed of it. ;)
I was given this by a friend…. The supplies on it where already my own…

20120804-095742.jpg

Yes I have been scrapbooking…..

20120804-095835.jpg

Right I have to go and get Lego down for my 5 yr old son… I had to put it up as a punishment as he is starting to have the tendency of not listening and doing as we ask…. Needless to say he has been very good for two days!

Happy crafting!

