Tags

,

Well this week in the mail arrived a package from Joanna Sheen LTD – which by the way has free shipping any where in the world from the UK of orders over 9 pounds! I have ordered from them about three times now and they are great to order with.

20120808-193753.jpg
Yes that is two lots of Prima flowers and one stamp set by Prima and one stamp by Stampendous…. Crinkled paper… LOL I know I could just crinkle it myself but it was so funny to me that I just had to get it.

I have also been on the “make my own papers/embellishment” kick too….

20120808-194010.jpg
My hand made flowers. Great way to use up those little scraps of paper you have in your stash.

20120808-194044.jpg
My hand made washi paper… Inspired by Terri Sprouls lesson at Linqto … Airing every Monday 6pm US time… I think Pacific?
I put normal masking tape on plastic packaging then took some patterned tissue paper and split it to one layer then glued it to the masking tape…. My own washi tape! Yippee!

20120808-194707.jpg

20120808-194717.jpg
Also stamped up my own patted papers with stamps I have already in my stash.

Hmmmm so why do I buy embellishments too? LOL I have no idea!
Well got to go. See if I can use up some of my supplies in a project or two….

