Tags

, ,

Hi all
This weekend I was lucky enough to be able to help out at a craft show! Right here in Christchurch, NZ!

It is no where near the size of CHA or had the vast variety but CHA had to start somewhere too. Crafty Christchurch was full of vendors that where either online based and or local brick and mortar shops.

Here is my video of the booth I was in….

Not quite finished the bag…. will show you later.

Here are close ups of just four of the pendants that I have made.

20120828-075940.jpg
The above is made with:
Left chipboard pieces, glitter, lumiere paints and magic-gloss
Right is made with found objects, glitter and 3d crystal lacquer

20120828-080017.jpg
Both above are made with 3d crystal lacquer as a glue and Distress Threads fabric, topped with a glass dome.

The others that I demoed on the day are in the video… Sorry totally forgot to take still photos of them… Ooops.

Please visit www.zigzag.co.nz a fabulously huge art craft range and they deliver almost everywhere!

happy crafting!

And just in-case you missed it on you-tube, a promo vid of my design team supplies…..

